Latest Products https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:24:37 +0530 en-us https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in CCTV Camera https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/cctv-camera.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Spray System https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/water-spray-system.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/water-spray-system.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Access Control System https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/access-control-system.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/access-control-system.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Based Fire Suppression System https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/aerosol-based-fire-suppression-system.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/aerosol-based-fire-suppression-system.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bullet Camera https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/bullet-camera.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/bullet-camera.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Dome Camera https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/dome-camera.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/dome-camera.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Detection Alarm System https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/fire-detection-alarm-system.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/fire-detection-alarm-system.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguishers https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/fire-hydrant.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/fire-hydrant.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Velocity Water Spray System https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/high-velocity-water-spray-system.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/high-velocity-water-spray-system.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Velocity Water Spray System https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/medium-velocity-water-spray-system.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/medium-velocity-water-spray-system.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinklers https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/sprinklers.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/sprinklers.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strobe Hooter https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/strobe-hooter.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/strobe-hooter.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : - 1) Hooter with flasher (Camera Flasher)2) Wall mounted type3) Attractive look4) Suitable for Mall, Bank, Restaurant etc5) Suitable for sound polluted areas Heat Detector https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/heat-detector.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/heat-detector.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : - C-9103 (Ex) Explosion-proof Rate of Rise and Fixed Temperature Heat Detector is applicable to Zone 1 and Zone 2 of areas with explosion-proof requirement in petroleum and chemical industries. It can match with LD-8332 Interface connected with GST fire alarm controller, explosion-proof detector to conduct the processing of detector signals. Features and Benefits : -1. Fixed Temperature and Rate of Rise Detection2. Twin LED for 360º vision3. Low profile design4. Initiated by fire alarm point using I-9332Ex Interface.   Temperature Thermal Detector https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/temperature-thermal-detector.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/temperature-thermal-detector.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 5351E thermal detector forms part of the Series 300 range of conventional detectors. This range of detectors has been produced using the latest in manufacturing and design techniques, pushing out the boundaries of existing conventional detector technology. With its multitude of innovative features, the Series 300 is a detector which ‘acts conventionally, thinks intelligently’. The 5351E thermal detector incorporates an Application Specific Integrated Circuit (ASIC). Combined with the latest in thermal element technology the detector provides efficient and accurate detection of fires, especially in environments such as bars or kitchens where smoke detectors are inappropriate due to the high level of airborne contamination.   Features• Low profile design• Low current draw• Backward compatible with Series 100 detector range of bases• Wide operating voltage 8 to 30VDC• Bi-colour LED detector status indicator• Programmable sensitivity• Addressable feature• Advanced maintenance features via remote hand-held test unit• Range of detector bases available• Tested and approved to EN54 – 5:2000 Class A1R (Amendment 1)• Extended warranty Photoelectric Smoke Sensor https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/photoelectric-smoke-sensor.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/photoelectric-smoke-sensor.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : - The 2251EIS analogue addressable photoelectric sensor is a plug in intrinsically safe smoke sensor combining an optical sensing chamber with analogue addressable communications. As an intrinsically safe sensor, the 2251EIS has been designed specifically to provide fireprotection for most hazardous environments, and has therefore been engineered so that it cannot become a source of ignition in areas where potentially explosive atmospheres are likely to arise. Features : -• Compatible with existing System Sensor Protocol• Low profile design• Reliable analogue addressable communications• Rotary decade address switches• Tamper Resistant• Twin LED indicators provide 3600 visibility• Built in test switch• Must be used in conjunction with IST200Translator Module and Y72221 Galvanic Isolator• Compatible with the existing standard intelligentsensor base• BASEEFA Approved to EEx ia IIB T5 for use in up to Zone 0 hazardous environments IP Camera https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/ip-camera.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/ip-camera.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTZ Dome Camera https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/ptz-dome-camera.htm https://www.xfiresecurity.co.in/ptz-dome-camera.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530